Linkin Park - Numb Desert Rain

in #music7 years ago

Linkin Park - Numb Desert Rain

By now I’m sure you have all heard of Linkin Park singer, Chester Bennington’s tragic passing on the 20th July 2017.

It’s definitely been a tragic blow to the music world and he will be sorely missed.

The other night whilst at gym I happened to be on Spotify listening to EDM music to get me in the zone. I was playing Edward Maya’s track “Desert Rain”, when suddenly it dawned on me that the track could be a mashup with Linkin Park’s track “Numb”.

So I got the idea to do a mashup of the 2 songs, and so @edenmichelle and I worked on it… and this was the outcome:

If you would like to see anymore of these type of mashups, let us know and give us an upvote and comment :)

Sort:  

Proud to have done this with you! @leelektrik

Yeah was a blast @edenmichelle

This is good @leelektrik and @edenmichelle - Lizz Vox is going to play this at her Ibiza gig in September

That will be lekka! @pandamama

Great mix @leelektrik and @edenmichelle. Sounds awesome!

Put it as your ringtone @deimus

Great sounds!!

This is a sick remix! Sounds incredible. Well done @edenmichelle and @leelektrik!

Shot my man! @owenkay

This literally made my numb desert rain!

Haha boo! You're only numb with your smell and taste at the moment @queensteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51