Palestinian Eye Of The Tiger

in #music7 years ago

A video to show solidarity with the Palestinians and to help raise awareness to their struggles.

All footage used was taken in Palestine
(4 min video)


song - (Survivor) Eye of the Tiger
performed by - Amel Bent

Snapshot(21).jpg

Sort:  

Heartbreaking to watch. They are some people to withstand that endless onslaught but I fear their time is running out. Isreal wants that strip and what Isreal wants Isreal takes. Sickening. Thanks for posting but my blood is boiling.

Good one Buddy! The Palestinians against the world it seems!

A real David and Goliath story
92710.gif
@richq11

Heartbreaking indeed and hardly a voice dares speak out in opposition.

@deirdyweirdy
A wiser man then I, once said
thss.jpg

Yikes - if I ever forget why I loath zionists, that video will remind me...

It's my hope/belief that their arrogance will be their downfall (as they have bragged much:)

Thanks for sharing brother @sift666

#FreePalestine!!!!!!!!

Very emotional video there :'( Love you @lecrazycanuckeh, thank you for all you do.

So glad you like! I'm not as talented as you are, so I have to use other peoples songs :)

Keep up the good fight and spreading awareness, the sweet way you do @lyndsaybowes!

Lot's of love
Blowing Kisses - 2aYUs-1lV - normal.gif

Hey I got big respect for your video skills, maybe one day we can combine our works eh? Would be cool!!

Would be cool indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49