My remix of Pell - Show Out

in #music7 years ago

Good evening!

A while back I did this remix for a remix contest, but it didn't make the cut so it has just been sitting on the shelf collecting dust. So I thought I would share it with you guys first, before I share it elsewhere. The remix is a more uptempo house-y version of the original, but keeping the vibe and elements from what makes the original good. I hope you like it!

https://soundcloud.com/kicksled/pell-show-out-kicksled-remix/s-UjTST

Original:

If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

Dude. I'm not even into saxaphones but this is sick. Catchy as Hell and superbly arranged and mixed. Mad props.

Thank you very much for those kind words! Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77