Music Videos

in #music6 years ago

I know haven't written quality blogs lately, though I have edited some videos my mind is not working properly after work since I am doing back to back transcribing of our company sales calls daily an additional task given by my Boss. I am happy with the trust given to me, however, I know I had lesser time to post on Steemit now.

I still try my best to post, even though some Steemians easily get demotivated if the crypto prices are down for me that's is not a reason. My posts make me interact more with other Steemians from around the world. Commenting is also a way to interact but sharing your thoughts and ideas is also another way.

I have shared with you some of the videos that I have posted on Youtube. And nowadays, watching series may it be Korean, American, Taiwanese or Tagalog is a very relaxing hobby and these shows give me a sense of excitement, something to look forward to. My happy pill! I captured and choose the scenes, or shall I say fragments of the series and combine those scenes and match it with a song from the series theme songs and create a music video. Editing requires a lot of patience, but if you enjoy what you d you will do it easily.

Editing videos or making music videos is a relaxing hobby, you just need your imagination and creativity to work. It's always fun and fulfilling every time I see my music video getting likes and I see that my channel get new subscribers. I am using Sony Vegas Pro to edit my music video, I still need to learn a lot from this app but I am happy that I am learning and enjoying what I do.

image.png

My Photo


Do whatever makes you happy, find a hobby that you enjoy and you feel that everything else follow. ☺♥


This is the first video that I added an English subtitle.


A lyrics music video, somewhat like a karaoke.


You may visit and subscribe to my Youtube channel by clicking the link below. Thank you very much! ♥

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI1gC5IM0oOg4CnY6CGClfA


graphics-angels-433837.gif
DQmfK5dF2SrsFGCDryGaWAg28ahUAfJgc1egEvZLeVAMgMd.gif

Sort:  

Your post is great. There is no shortage in this. Even when I do not have the time. So also post in a hurry.

Yes, we really have to find the time! Thanks @ahlawat! :)

Hello friend @leahlei! It is difficult to find time for the things that one likes to do when work hours are strong. Anything you want to do involves a greater effort due to lack of time and fatigue, in many cases. But, as you say, when we manage to do what we really love and enjoy doing, the satisfaction obtained exceeds anything else because we will have achieved happiness!
Thank you @leahlei for sharing your experience and your achievements in editing videos.
Regards!!

I totally agree with you, my friend! We just need to have proper time management to squeeze in other tasks we need to complete. I enjoy posting here on Steemit because I have friends like you and interacting gives me happiness @palomot! :) ♥

Thanks @leahlei! Totally a pleasure for me to read your blog, listen and watch the videos you make and, above all, be able to increase this friendship that through this medium has been born.
A big hug and I hope you find yourself very well! ❤🌻😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63