Can't Help Falling in Love

in #music6 years ago

Posting this video that I have edited. A remix of Meteor Garden OST Can't Help Falling in Love sang by one of the characters of the series and the violinist was played by Darren Chen also known as Hua Ze Lei.

I added the wedding scenes of Shan Cai and Dao Ming Si and some of the best scenes of the series. The second part was sang by the original singer who sang the theme song way back in 2001.

images (2).jpeg

Source


I hope you like it. Please subscribe on my youtube channel by clicking the link below.
Thank you for subscribing!


graphics-angels-433837.gif
DQmfK5dF2SrsFGCDryGaWAg28ahUAfJgc1egEvZLeVAMgMd.gif

Sort:  

Hi dear friend@leahlei! How are you?
Nice video! I like it very much!
Greetings!

Hello @palomot! Been busy with work lately. I hope all is well. Glad you liked it. 😊❤

nice music! thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54