Earphone for workout:Beats flex earphones review

in #music11 months ago

Beats Flex uses magnetic earbuds, Flex-Form cable is made of durable nickel-titanium alloy, which is comfortable to wear all day, and there are four sizes of earplugs. Beats Flex is equipped with an Apple W1 chip, which can be used with any Apple device that has been synchronized through iCloud, and is equipped with a new acoustic drive unit and an upgraded microphone.So what is its actual use experience? Only used users know the answer. Therefore, this article collects some users' real use reviews for reference.

Product information:

图片1.png

Product Dimensions:3.2 x 1.25 x 4.8 inches
Item Weight:1.6 ounces
Fit Type:In-Ear
ASIN:B08XC38TM3
Item model number:MYMD2LL/A
Batteries:1 Lithium Ion batteries required.
Manufacturer:Apple Computer
Item Weight:0.1 Pounds
Units:1 Count
Number Of Items:1

Beats flex earphone review from users:


Product name: beats flex Price: $44.89
Rating: 4.4 Where to buy: Amazon or official website.

User review 1:
User:Cassie T. Nation:United States
“My mom and I live in different countries but we talk on the phone every day. I got her a pair of these to use while talking so she didn’t have to carry her phone around. The range is excellent and the battery life is unbelievable. I absolutely live them, I only wish they were water proof/resistant so I could wear them for running. Aside from that they are really sturdy. I keep them around my neck most of the day when I’m at home”

User review 2:
User:Sew Equity Nation:United States
“I lost my first pair somewhere in my house and bought another set after not finding the first ones after over a week. I’m an Apple person who’s not a fan of either version of AirPods. The style of the Beats Flex is perfect for workouts. AND they interface with my Apple products just as AirPods would. I can even use Find My to locate my Beats (it didn’t work to find the ones I lost because a few days passed before I realized they were missing & the battery was too dead to connect). I also like the selection of bud size options, as the smallest ones fit my ears perfectly.”

User review 3:
User:Tanya G Nation:United States
“I am super happy with these for workout! They are really light! Great quality sound, they charge super fast and the handsfree quality is good as well... The reason for the 4 Stars is the only issue i've found, is that they loose connection periodically for like 2 seconds or so, if you are on a call it's long enough to miss what someone is saying... It happens every time I use them but other then that, their great! Refurbished points, they were super clean and nicely packaged, but the shipping time was a bit long... This is my second refurbished product I've bought from Amazon, both headphones and I would recommend for sure if you on the fence about it!”

User review 4:
User:IleanaR Nation:United States
“This is my second set of Beats Flex. I damaged another pair and decided to try air pods instead. After 2 sets I’m missing 2 pods and 1 stopped working completely. So i gave up and went back to beats. The sound is amazing. They stay on my ear even at the gym and on the rare instance one falls out it doesn’t go bouncing across the floor as I scramble behind it (PTSD). Battery life is good and lasts me the whole day. When it doesn’t i can charge them quickly from my car charger. They connect easily to your device and I’m able to use it with 2 phones throughout the day seamlessly. Highly recommend.”

图片2.png

User review 5:
User:Patrick Nation:United States
“These have been my favorite headphones since they’ve came out i like how they have different ear bud styles to actually make them fit comfortably I use them for workout. Even in a pinch use them as hearing protection when I go shooting probably not what they’re made for but works for me the battery last a whole day I’m on my 4th or 5th ones now only because I’m hard on them loose occasionally run them over”

User review 6:
User:GilbertE Nation:United States
“I received this for my birthday. This headset is good but not the best workout headphone. I was definitely expecting more. The sound quality is good. I was able to connect without instructions. If you’re a tech person it’s all basically the same. The durability is great. I believe I’ll have them a while. This was a purchase to replace my Shokz (aftershokz). So the only reason I gave it four stars and not five is because the range is horrible. You have to keep your phone near you and the battery isn’t 12hrs. Maybe in General but not in use which is a bit misleading. I’m still planning on getting Shokz in the near future because I need and love the range. I’ll keep the Beats as a back up pair.”

图片3.png

User review 7:
User:RCtechreviews Nation:United States
“Got a amazing deal on these beats headphones with there price match and payed only $39.99 and they sound amazing and quick connecting from my iPhone to my Mac and even to my Apple TV to listen privately at home I recommend it and I’m a fan of apple products and there wonderful and simplicity use of there products and they always keep there work and stick to what they believe so highly of Security and privacy so must I say anymore”

User review 8:
User:Jeremy Little Nation:United States
“I purchased these ear buds 2 years ago and they have done nothing but impress me since I purchased them originally. I’m a plumbing and HVAC contractor in Oklahoma and a mechanic on the side and I always have my buds in for music and phone calls. For phone calls, everybody was able to hear me clearly and I never received complaint about background noise, so the noise suppression definitely works as I’m always in a loud environment and whomever I’m talking to can hear me clearly. The audio quality was awesome for phone calls and music. You’ll wanna mess with the EQ on whatever app you use for listening to music, but when you find the right mix, they sound fantastic, especially for the price. Battery life is awesome, I could run 7 to 7 without needing to charge them and they charged up to 50 % in 10 mins of charging off of a usb c by usb c charger. The most impressive aspect has been the durability. These have been caught in my sewer cable, snagged on various components under vehicle hoods, crawl spaces, thrown during moments of passion and run through the washing machine 3 times without dying or breaking. They finally died today after being drenched in my sweat yesterday in a 150 degree attic. I just ordered another set because they impressed me so well. If you’re looking for a set of buds that are cheap and will survive while having great audio quality, then these are the best bang for the buck.”

User review 9:
User:Drew Nation:United States
“They are great and the sound quality is good. I was really only using them for walks and needed something that wouldnt fall out or i wouldnt lose. So nothing too extreme like going to the gym. But for simple workout they were great. I could rest them around my neck when i needed to or when i was speaking with someone. The only reason for the.4 stars was the fit in my ears. Its okay with the different tips they provide but its still not perfect. That might just be a personal problem though.”

User review 10:
User:Robert K. Marshall Nation:United States
“I am very disappointed in these earbuds because they will NOT stay in my ears. They are okay if you do not mind holding them in your ears while you walk, but I need my hands free to walk my dog and carry my phone and wave at people I pass. I also do not want to look like an idiot while I'm walking. It would certainly be impossible to run or bike with these things on. I must have had to slide these back into my ears a hundred or more times today while I was using them. They literally fall out every two or three steps that I take.”

On the whole, beats flex is a good workout earphone, and most users have given it a good review. Its only disadvantage is that it's function is not powerful enough, such as not having high waterproof level. Its in-ear design makes it less comfortable to wear. There are many products on the market that are more powerful,comfortable and stable to wear, such as Wissonly Hi Runner, which is a good substitute.
图片4.png

Although the name of Wissonly Hi Runner is Hi Runner, it is surprising that it has IPX8 waterproof rating higher than the industry standard, which can make it work normally when swimming and diving. Swimmers can also clean their headphones after soiling them, making the next experience better!

Hi Runner equipped with 32G built-in storage, which can store 5000 songs, and supports two working modes of Bluetooth and MP3. In the scene of underwater sports or without a mobile phone, you can completely use it as a Bluetooth MP3 player.In addition,its battery life is very strong, it can be used continuously for 10 hours, and it supports magnetic fast charging,which takes only 2 hours to fully charge.
图片5.png

The Wissonly Hi Runner features an adjustable aerospace-grade titanium frame that can accommodate different head sizes and also works well with swimming glasses and swimming caps, ensuring a stable fit. The headphone surface is made of high-tech, low-sensitivity silicone material, free from any chemical components, to avoid allergic reactions. The overall feel of the headphones is as smooth as a baby's skin, preventing discomfort during extended wear. Moreover, weighing less than 30g, they are lightweight and won't feel burdensome.

As early as 10 years ago, Wissonly's team began to research headphones that do not hurt the ear, and introduced bone conduction technology into the field of headphones. So this is a brand you can trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57