Omorfi mera -beautiful day Michalis Hatzigiannis

in #music6 years ago

Hi all! How are you?
Omorfi mera -beautiful day Michalis Hatzigiannis


Beautiful day with a look of joy, colors around and hopes for us. It's a gift, but I often forget it. In the sky of god the nest and let's not be our two birds. I enjoy the day and I smile. Talk to me with a tender voice, do not spoil this day, with one word, with a syllable, do not put a mark on me, ask for a soul caress, you can only do it. A beautiful day, the world the voices arrive at my heart like on Sundays. It looks like spring, it looks like life is true. As if the light no longer shows wounds, he found a way to enter the souls. Everything is the same but it does not look like a habit. Talk to me with a tender voice, do not spoil this day, with one word, with a syllable, with a sign, asking for a soul, you can only do it.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50