Ilias Vrettos - Only with you

in #music5 years ago

Hello friends! How was your day? Take care and have fun!
Ηλίας Βρεττός - Μόνο μαζί σου | Ilias Vrettos - Mono mazi sou - Official Video Clip


Lyrics
A sheet of hair covers me,
and your breath in my amulet chest,
not to be afraid of the loves that scare them,
your tale will be mine too.

Hand in hand the hearts know the way,
and don't think that the journey ends,
hold it firmly and come by the shoulder,
wherever you want to go we have already arrived.

Only with you can I dream,
to childish you with love to childish,
to see the world through your eyes,
life I don't have my life if I don't have you.
Only with you can I dream,
madness of love and escaping together,
sweetly sleep gets you in my arms,
only with you I dream my heart.

And when my tears are laughing at you,
in my impassable narrow paths,
let the craving go by,
make love tears stairs.

Only with you can I dream,
to childish you with love to childish,
to see the world through your eyes,
life I don't have my life if I don't have you.
Only with you can I dream,
madness of love and escaping together,
sweetly sleep gets you in my arms,
only with you I dream my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82