Planet Earth 2 Theme remix

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Ey everybody! so I thought I would share a remix of the Planet Earth theme I did a while back. I think it flows really well for a freestyle, and i would record something on it too if i had a working mic lol, but I'll try to get a hold on one soon.
anyways hope you guys like it! Open to feedback if you got some good ideas.

Link is underneath these savage as fuck lookin Alpacas!
large.jpg

Sort:  

LOL, the text on the album/cover and the animals as well gave a me a very good love. Music is pleasant to my ears!

FYI: you can embed Soundcloud tracks by copy/paste the embedded code you'll find when hitting the share button in Soundcloud.

hehe gotta love some alpaccas! thank you! :D

And thanks a million for the Soundcloud tip :p It really annoyed me that i only had the URL adress and not the whole widget-like soundcloud link thingy... Problem solved! :D

You're welcome :)

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

Thank you! I appreciate it! :D
I'll follow you to the end of the world if you keep posting photos like that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68