Floating on smoke

in #music7 years ago

So this is something me and a friend of mine made while we were high as a kite. You can probably tell by how long the sound of the waves and drips at the start was lol. It is an instrumental so if anyone of you want a go at it you have my blessing!!

when-not-rapper-beat-inspires-you-pick-up-mic.png

https://soundcloud.com/kristoffer-holm-s-kvalheim/floating-on-smoke

Sort:  

The incorporation of the guitars was a nice touch. Do you still make music?

Thank you man! yeah I still use Cubase 8.5 on my pc, but I'm not really a fan of the software, but we got it for free at my school so I'm not really complaining. lol

Fair enough. Hey, there are beat battles on Steemit that I'm usually part of. You should be part of it!

Sounds like fun! where do i find these beat battles? I'm rarther new at steemit so I havent figured it all out yet

Congratulations @lawlesspotato93 You have completed some achievement on Steam and have been rewarded with new badge(s) | FOLLOW - PLEASE NOW!

Thanks! :D what achievement did i complete? :pp
Followed! :)

I am to you follow I am doing

Congratulations @lawlesspotato93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lawlesspotato93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39