Songs for:

in #music7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2411.PNG

In bad weather good music that is the image said, and I agree on it, it is incredible how a subject takes us to a certain time, reminds us of people, times, changes our mood or simply entertains us.

I use music for everything! Even to learn.
I've been learning English listening to my favorite songs, but hey, that's not what this post is about, as music gives everything I wanted to do my top 3 songs for: yes songs for every moment.

IMG_2414.PNG

Here I present my favorite songs in English it was difficult to choose only 3 in between.

IMG_2415.PNG

Songs to rejoice:

1.- Smooth -Santana ft Rob Thomas
2.- Rock Dj - Robbie William
3.- Basket Case - Green Day

Songs to relax:

1.- You're beautiful-James Blunt
2.- November rain- Guns N roses
3.- How deep is your love- Calvin Harrys

Songs to dedicate:

1.- wherever you will go - the calling
2.- I do not want to miss a thing - Aerosmith
3.- The Reason - Hoobastank

Songs to Hear When You Die:

1.- Bittersweet symphony- The verve
2.- Like a stone -Audioslave
3.- Feel- Robbie Williams

Love Songs:

1.- Crazy - Aerosmith
2.- truly, Madly, Deeply - Savage Garden
3-. Creep - Radiohead

Songs to end a relationship:

1- Iris- Go Go Dolls
2- Do not speak - No doubt
3.-Losing My Religion - REM

IMG_2413.PNG

Images from Pixabay

I hope you like my selection and please let me know you favorite song, see you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44