Do you like the funky drums ? You have To clic fast !!!!

in #music6 years ago


Today i play on a funk song, i like this kind of rhythm. I totally composed the drum part, i hope you'll like it.

Aujourd'hui je joue sur un morceau funk, j'adore ce genre de rythme. J'ai totalement composé la partie Batterie, j'espère que vous aimez !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

drums too silent

if I edited the sound I was afraid it would be more harmonious. But I admit if I mounted the sound would have been probably better... too late :'(

I will try to be better next time

yeah would be interesting to see.
keep in mind this video is about you playing that elektrik drum kit.
So turn it up, so it appears in front of the background song
Cheers!

this week I post a video on acoustic drums be ready!

yeah i hit the follow button for this purpose :)

ahah you will not regret I hope! I'm posting it today

On se croierait dans une série policière américaine des années 70. Merci pour les souvenirs (même si je n’étais pas encore né à cette époque 😝).

mdrr bien joué tu as raison j'avais pas pensé à ça.. ahah

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60