Amazing post-rock song! One man plays all instruments.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Roman (this name is quite popular in Russia). I'm 26 now and I play drums, guitars, bass, and vocals. Recently I have finally decided to create my one man band. And here's my first professional record ever:

I always was into music, but couldn't find like-minded people to play with. Some of them were skillful but had different tastes, other guys loved my music but couldn't play it! What irony! Initially, I was a guitarist. But at the age of 21 I decided to teach myself how to play other instruments and sing. Now I'm older and have less time, but if you like my music, I'll be working hard on it to bring you some fresh emotions!

My genres are hardcore, punk-rock, metal, screamo, post-rock, black metal.

This is a longer version. There should have been a version with a shorter interlude. By the way, here's the English translation:

Sparking in the light of Astraeus' tears of happiness,
With a shouting smile, his eyes are blazing.
What a magical moment! The night is covered
By December snow. Holiday is inside of each of us.

It feels like choking.
"Is that a dream?" If so,
He wants it to last forever.
Let everyone hear,
Let everyone know:
One moment ago
She just said:
YES.

Interlude

He doesn't know how,
He doesn't know where
And when
Time started going faster,
And his heart started beating stronger.
In the depth of vanities, he saw the light
Granted by God. He knew, he believed and waited.
Enough words. She's with him. Here. Now.
Amen!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lastsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lastsky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72