Mi canción favorita para hoy. Rag'n'Bone Man – Human.

in #music6 years ago

Mi canción favorita para hoy. Rag'n'Bone Man – Human.


Fuente youtube


Definitivamente tienes que ver lo que dice lo que interpreta si bien es muy nueva el ritmo y su letra es muy buena onda y ese ingles británico que es mucho mas fácil de entender.

Su primera estrofa en español.

Soy solo un humano
Soy solo, soy solo...
Soy solo un humano, humano


Human

I'm only human
I'm only, I'm only...
I'm only human, human

Maybe I'm foolish, maybe I'm blind
Thinking I can see through this and see what's behind
Got no way to prove it, so maybe I'm blind

But I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
Don't put your blame on me
Don't put your blame on me

Take a look in the mirror and what do you see?
Do you see it clearer or are you deceived in what you believe?

'Cause I'm only human after all
You're only human after all
Don't put the blame on me
Don't put your blame on me

Some people got the real problems
Some people out of luck
Some people think I can solve them
Lord heavens above!

I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
Don't put the blame on me
Don't put the blame on me

Don't ask my opinion, don't ask me to lie
Then beg for forgiveness for making you cry
For making you cry

'Cause I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
Don't put your blame on me
Don't put the blame on me

Some people got the real problems
Some people out of luck
Some people think I can solve them
Lord heavens above!

I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
Don't put the blame on me
Don't put the blame on me

I'm only human I make mistakes
I'm only human that's all it takes
To put the blame on me
Don't put your blame on me

I'm no prophet or messiah
You should go looking somewhere higher

I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
Don't put the blame on me
Don't put the blame on me

I'm only human I do what I can
I'm just a man, I do what I can
Don't put the blame on me
Don't put your blame on me


Compositores: Rory Charles Graham / Jamie Hartman
Letra de Human © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Reservoir Media Management Inc

Espero que la puedan disfrutar como yo lo haré. Toda canción tiene una historia

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

Espero sea de tu agrado. Te invito a votar, comentar, sígueme y compartir

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lanzjoseg.

This post has received a 13.81% upvote from thanks to: @lanzjoseg!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Loading...

Hello @lanzjoseg, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85