Mi canción favorita para hoy. Bittersweet Symphony - Coldplay & Richard Ashcroft.

in #music6 years ago

Mi canción favorita para hoy. Bittersweet Symphony - Coldplay & Richard Ashcroft.


Fuente youtube


Bitter Sweet Symphony en español Sinfonía agridulce. Una cancion muy buen la primera vez que la escuche en ese momento no sabia mucho de ingles sin embargo me puse a buscarla para saber que decia. Pero el inicio de su letra es la que resume todo de verdad que después de leer comprendí su gran significado, la primera estrofa

Porque esta vida es una sinfonía agridulce
Intenta hacer que los extremos se encuentren
Eres un esclavo del dinero y entonces mueres
Yo tomaré el único camino en el que siempre he estado
Tu conoces al que te lleva a los lugares
Donde todas las venas se encuentran, si

Y siempre estamos en eso, intentando hacer que los extremos se encuentren.
y tu corazón es el único sitio o lugar (Literalmente) donde las venas se unen.
Y como decimos aquí en Venezuela, tanto nadar para morir en la orilla, o como dice la letra muy simple y bien resumido. Eres esclavo del dinero y estoces mueres, si no ponemos a pensar en eso es muy razonable todos siempre de una u otra forma siempre persiguiendo el dinero y una vez que muchos tienen esa plenitud. Pues mueren. Esta canción vino a mi mente justo por el reciente fallecimiento de Paul Allen, cofundador de Microsoft, a los 65 años y saben era uno de los hombres mas ricos del mundo. Bueno amigos espero la disfruten.


Bitter Sweet Symphony
The Verve

Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life
Trying to make ends meet, you're a slave to the money then you die.
I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places where all the veins meet, yeah.
No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
but I'm here in my mold, I am here in my mold.
But I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

Well I never pray,
But tonight I'm on my knees, yeah.
I need to hear some sounds that recognize the pain in me, yeah.
I let the melody shine, let it cleanse my mind, I feel free now.
But the airwaves are clean and there's nobody singing to me now.

No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
But I'm here in my mold, I am here in my mold.
And I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life.
Trying to make ends meet, trying to find some money then you die.
I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places where all the veins meet, yeah.
No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
but I'm here in my mold, I am here in my mold.
But I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

It justs sex and violence melody and silence
It justs sex and violence melody and silence (I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down)
It's just sex and violence melody and silence
It's just sex and violence melody and silence
It's just sex and violence melody and silence (I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down)
(It's just sex and violence melody and silence)Been down
(Ever been down)
(Ever been down)
(Ever been down)
(Ever been down)
(Ever been down)

Compositores: Keith Richards / Mick Jagger / RIchard Ashcroft

Letra de Bitter Sweet Symphony - Edición radio © Abkco Music, Inc

Espero que la puedan disfrutar como yo lo haré. Toda canción tiene una historia

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

Si te gusta mi trabajo y quieres apoyarme un poco más, puedes enviarme una Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

Espero sea de tu agrado. Te invito a votar, comentar, sígueme y compartir

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lanzjoseg.

This post has received a 30.59% upvote from thanks to: @lanzjoseg.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lanzjoseg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @lanzjoseg, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Wow I feel very honored by this, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77