Pantera - Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath) (Classic Guitar Cover/Insane Scream)

in #music6 years ago


[ENG/ITA]

Hello guys...this time I really had a lot of fun creating this Video.
In fact I did not just playing the song in front the camera, but I added Phil's voice where I thought it was worth it and especially in the middle I recorded some frames for the "slow/psychedelic" part. :) So I enjoyed editing it.
I hope you will have some fun too!!
See you soon to the next song, byeeeee

Ciao ragazzi...questa volta mi sono davvero divertito molto a creare questo video.
Infatti non mi sono solamente limitato a suonare il pezzo davanti alla telecamera, ma ho aggiunto la voce originale di Phil Anselmo dove ritenevo doveroso e sopratutto ho registrato alcuni spezzoni che ho montato insieme per la parte "lenta/psichedelica" :) Quindi ho goduto nel montare su il video.
Spero che vi divertiate anche voi!!
Ciao ci rivediamo al prossimo pezzo..ciaooooooo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice fingerwork in the chorus. As difficult as that is to do on an electric it is even harder on an acoustic. Well-done!

Yes for sure, I always play with the acoustic as a training, so when I use the electric I "fly" on it :)
My philosophy is like Sayan's...I mean Goku used to train himself with high gravity, so in a more difficult situation than the normal's. So he could get advantage in normal situations!!
Maybe next time I will mix electric and classic, I don't know

well i am following you, i hope to see an electric video at some point. I bet you can shred

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74