NEW COVER! "Here comes the sun", The Beatles RULED!

in #music7 years ago

83306_main_full.

HAPPY SATURDAY STEEMIANS!

There's only two days left to FINISH MY EXAMS!!! I'm finally seeying the light at the end of the tunnel and I'm very happy. That's why I thought this song fits perfectly.

Hope you enjoy it!!!

Lot's of love,
Clau <3

¡FELIZ SÁBADO STEEMIANS!

Solo me quedan dos días para terminar los exámenes y ser por fin libre. Por fin estoy viendo la luz al final del túnel y estoy súper contenta. Por elllo, creo que esta canción no puede pegar más para el momento.

Espero que os guste :)

Mucho amor,
Clau<3

Sort:  

Que todo vaya muy bien, suerte!!!

it sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Muy bonita canción, como siempre, que disfrutes de tus vacaciones Clau!!!!

Muy buena, mucha suerta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33