Openmic | I won't say I'm in love - Meg's Cover, HERCULES | suggestions?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160624_111945_572

Good morning Steemians!

It's TUESDAY COVER DAY! Today I wanted to show you a very special song that I used to sing since I was a kid. And now I had the chance to use my super microphone and be Meg and the muses. I had such a great time recording... Ask my family, they had to listen to every single note hahaha

So if you are a Disney lover as me, don't forget to UPVOTE and COMMENT. And if you have any song request, you are very welcome :)

I hope you guys enjoyed it.

Lot's of love,
Clau <3

¡Buenos días steemians!

Es MARTES DE COVER y hoy os traigo una canción muy especial la cual solía cantar desde muy pequeñita. Y ahora he tenido la oportunidad de grabarla con mi precioso micrófono y he podido ser Meg y las Musas a la vez.
Me lo he pasado súper bien cantando esta canción... sino, preguntad a mi familia que han escuchado absolutamente todo jajaja

Si eres un fan de Disney como yo, no os olvidéis de VOTAR y COMENTAR. Y si tienen cualquier petición de canción, eres bienvenido :)

Espero que os haya gustado.

Un beso,
Clau <3

Sort:  

Una canción muy bonita

Nice cover

Gran voz, muy bonita como siempre! Felicidades

Thanks again for playing Steemit Open Mic. To qualify for the rewards though it has to be live and you must say Open Mic week 38

thanks, will upload today one!!!

Una de mis canciones favoritas.

Preciosa como siempre!
Un abrazo!

love the music and it makes me dance like Newsies

Have always been a Disney Fan .. Nice Cover and you Look Fabulous :) @ladyclau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74