Openmic | City of stars- LaLaLand Cover | English/Spanish

in #music7 years ago (edited)

16797508_1178334935616221_3768071699936236284_o.

"City of stars...are you shining just for me? City of stars... Never shined so brightly" <3

Hi guys! Have you ever watched LaLaLand? Well, if not, YOU MUST! It's a masterpiece. In fact it's my favourite film since Les Miserables. I went to the cinemas more than 3 times (because there was no DVD yet) and now I have the DVD (yes, I'm a bit crazy, but who's not? I mean, all the interesting people are crazy).

So, if you have watched the film, you will recognice this song very quickly. It's a simple song, but at the same time it's absolutely perfect. The message is beautiful...

I hope you guys like it and UPVOTE if you did!

lot's of love
Clau <3

¡Hola gente! ¿Habéis visto alguna vez LaLaLand? Si no la has visto, DEBES VERLA, ¡PERO YA! Es una obra maestra. De hecho, es mi película favorita desde que salió Les Miserables. He ido a verla al cine más de tres veces (porque para entonces no había salido el DVD), y ahora tengo el DVD (sí, estoy loca, ¿pero quién no? Quiero decir, la gente interesante son los más locos).

Si habéis vista la película, reconoceréis rápido la canción. Es muy simple pero a la vez es absolutamente perfecta. El mensaje es precioso...

Espero que os guste, y si es así, ¡VOTAD!

Un besazo,
Clau <3

Sort:  

muy bonito hermanita!!!

Muy bonita la canción y también la película. Pero tienes razón estas loca jajaajaj

Really love your interpretation of the song!
You've put so much effort into the things I've told you on your first post.
I enjoyed listening a lot, keep it up!

If I'll find something that you could improve in the future I'll let you know!
I also think, that those "slow" songs with a "calm energy" to it go very well with your voice!

oooh thank you very muuuch! I really apreciate yoor opinion and the fact that you keep visiting my blog. You make me happy everytime you reply :)

lo haces muy bien,sigue asi.

Muy bonita canción Clau, saca mas de ese estilo!!

me encanta¡¡, preciosa voz sigue subiendo material¡¡¡

Me gusta!!!!!

I will have to watch it...I'm sure you have good taste when it comes to films

Pues yo aun no la he visto... ahora supongo que tendré que hacerlo pero tenía un algo que no me acababa de convencer. no sé xd toma un putinsol por tu buena voz <3

1498429142247s.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45