Sort:  

Thanks! That's definitely one of my dreams :)

I agree. This sounds original, creative, and very interesting. So much other music tries to fit into the perfect confines or a certain genre, and ends up sounding like ... well, like just dance music or just soundtrack music.

After I started listening to this, I re-read the heading and saw "Dance Music." It hardly sounds like most, or any, dance music, but it definitely is danceable. It's also very listenable on its own.

Keep up the great work, keep posting, and become one of the most (E)Steemed musicians on this great platform that we have.

Thank you so much for those kind words :) And I agree with you, so much music sounds the same these days, especially when it comes to dance music. I'll keep posting. My goal is one new song every week!

That's very ambitious. That would amount to over 50 songs per year. Considering most artists might release one album of about 10 songs per year, your ambitions are quite impressive.

Keep at it. With both talent and diligence, you will succeed.

I'm slightly nervous to be honest. But I'm extremely excited to do it, and by writing it down, I'm forcing myself to commit! And thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31