STEEMIT MUSIC - Show Your Talent!!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians !!!

Good day,

Having mini meetup last night at The Living Room, Dorsett Grand Hotel, Labuan, with our childhood friends, you can see our last night mini meetup posts here at

@wilsonkoh
@dilresh
@connie1018 (Dilresh wife)
@allenhj75
@nickychu
@threec (just got her password)
@realhousewife (my wife)

We have another friends whose still waiting for their password... haha... @threec husband just register last night after found out how Steemit is really a great platform, even the waitresses there at The Living Room were interested to join and had also signup to Steemit last night.

Ok, I don't want to talk about last night meetup as there were already many posts about it.

Well, today I'm going to tell you about my music talent... hehe... at my 1st introduction to Seemit I did mentioned about playing guitar where till now I still a beginner as almost 20 years I didn't play.

Here I'm with my collection of guitars;

IMG_20180208_145057.jpg
With my electric guitar

IMG_20180208_145133.jpg
With 1 of my collections

IMG_20180208_145200.jpg
With 1 of my collections

IMG_20180208_145228.jpg
Guitars collection

Last I performed on stage with a band was in 1997... hehe... really very very long time ago...

IMG_20180208_164425.jpg
1997 - singing while playing guitar... I really miss that moment...

Well my dear Steemians, thanks to Steemit, last night we discussed on making a music video as a STEEMIT Project...

@connie1018 will be the singer,
@nickychu will play the keyboard, and me
@kuyagambit will play the guitar.

As my friends always said, "SHOW YOUR TALENT BOY "

Thats all for now... till next post...

Bye...

IMG_20180208_145341.jpg

Sort:  

Yes @kuyagambit #steem-music. Cannot wait to see the video. Go go orang Labuan.

thanks @wilsonkoh... later you hv to assist us on downloading the video as well... hehe...

thanks bro @bitrocker2020... you can join also... if im not mistaken you also play guitar during school time...

Good post bro @kuyagambit. Let’s keep the music aliveeeeee

Thanks bro @nickychu... Your're the man... Now we wait @connie1018 to select the song...

Bravo @kuyagambit... welldone... looking forward for the music video...

Thanks @dilresh... You contribute also to this idea...

@connie1018 said after CNY... make it happen bro..

For start, pilih lagu senang ah... haha... lama tdk pegang gitar ni...

Let's do this (after CNY)!!

Hahahaa ... any fav song in mind ? I have tonnes on the list 😉

As Nicky Chu said... Let's keep the music alive...

I want to play the trampolin....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65