Making Loud Noises for Steemit - Drums

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Today i went to rehearsal of our band and stumbled upon some drums.

Recently saw a video of @jaybird playing drums and got inspired by that.
As a wannabe musician, i want to learn as many instruments as i can.
So today i just wanted to share this with you and document this for myself, because i have never done this before.

My practice journey begins and will keep you and myself updated about my progress behind drums.

Next time i will try to make a cover of something, this time i only had a phone, so i couldn't listen to any music when recording.

Once again, steemit's community so far is the best and thank you for inspiring me!

[80/100] - Followers

Sort:  

haha well i enjoyed that explosion. Not bad actually, keep it up bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59