New Crunchy Track - Paperweight - by Kurt At Work

in #music6 years ago

Hey, i'm pretty new here...

I'm a musician and producer from northern California, my name is Kurt At Work.

i just threw this together earlier today...

https://soundcloud.com/kurtatwork/paperweight

I was feeling like making something after work, went to my studio, got on the keyboard and started messing around in Ableton... I started off with a synth of some sort, and added drums to it, then started glitching it out a bit... later on i added another drum track, seperated it out from the other sounds and then augmented that one individually...

Eventually i started doing finishing touches and figured i should render it out... so there it is.

Thanks for listening, i hope you like it... let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56