You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Download my full release Original Song Album "Escapist" ( Accepting Steem)

in #music8 years ago

Hey @soundlegion you're absolutely right I just listened to the whole album it's really beautiful I loved it.

I was especially taken by Keep Your Head Up and Unforgettable, though I loved Burning Trees - my absolute favourite off the album just amazing and lots of fun to sing along with.

I can't wait to hear more, definitely going to download now - Cheers :D

Sort:  

I am so glad you liked it and are gonna download. Burning Trees is a favorite amongst fans currently being played on international radio and a fav in US indie radio. Much love to you my talented friend :) :) I wish you great success and encourage you to sing sing sing!!!

I'm not surprised it's doing so well, it's truly beautiful and catchy.

Thank you so much and I am trying to figure out what song to sing next :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44