You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Artistic Journey" with Petra Jordan - Episode 9/2018 - Music Promotion & Revenue Generation for Independent Musicians

in #music6 years ago (edited)

One other comment after two days...really? So I want to say first off, great interaction, some very informative stuff shared. John, you are doing a beautiful job. I say 'beautiful' because it feels you are driven form a very altruistic and generous spirit.
I love that, like me you knew little to nothing about crypto until late last year but that you are not letting this stop your wonderful and inspired actions.
I didn't expect to sit all the way through, but I did, so thank you both.
P.S. did you notice that orb floating across Petra's screen at 45:45 - 45:47 hmmm spooky!

Sort:  

Oh my, the orb! I remember I had noticed something flying over my head at that moment but didn’t pay much attention to it. What is even more fascinating is that it happens when Juxta talks about the joy of helping someone vs. people trying to buy friendship. I’m speechless! ;)

The voice of confirmation from the spirit world perhaps? :)

Looks like I’m not living in my house alone ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89