You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding SUCCESS as a full-time musician - a multi-faceted undertaking.

in #music7 years ago

Fabulous post Mike. I wish you success with that licensing deal, hope it comes off for you.
I think as I get older, and also because I am of a temperament where I don't feel comfortable with live performance, these new technologies offer platforms for me that have never before been available.
I think you are right that it is a question of getting 'out there' being seen and this depends on desire to succeed, and just what success means to the individual.
Certainly we all seek a level of financial security, and finding this in a creative space, well, what could be more rewarding?
Many thanks for sharing your ideas.

Sort:  

Thank you very much man! I hope so too!

Yeah it's so possible to do well without ever having to leave your house now, it's crazy lol. Great for people like you and I!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50