You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 22 entry

in #music6 years ago

Its safe to say you got great taste in music! Or at least in my eyes you do haha. All the songs you posted I really enjoy. Blank Space I've probably heard to many times on the radio but none the less awesome mini playlist ;)
Was nice listening to that dashboard confessions song, I've definitely heard it on CD back when my brother, 9 years my senior used to drive me around!

Sort:  

Hi @kryptocek. Since you think I have great taste in music, then you must have amazing taste yourself! Thanks, I appreciate the kind words. :) I love music but don't know why I stopped really listening in years past. I am enjoying this rediscovering path!

Yeeaahh..blank space has been played out, but I had to toss in some female singers, hehe. It's always nice to hear one or another of Taylor's songs but the fact that it became so popular that it got played out, she's usually at the bottom of my playlist.

Isn't it nice when a song brings you back to a memory of the past? There are so many songs I don't listen to anymore because they too are played out, but when I randomly hear them, it brings back to a car trip with friends or another sweet memory of the past. Just like with the car rides with your brother. I'm sure some days were probably full of bickering, but looking back, all you remember is that moment in time with your brother. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30