Tears in Your Eyes by Nora En Pure, my earworm of the week

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This song has been haunting me the last few days as I drive around town. I am the kind of person that when I hear a new song I like a lot, I’ll repeat it 5-6 times in a row as I am driving on Spotify. I never do that with my friends around, no more than 2 times in a row :o)

Anyways, since I don’t do regular social media, I post what I feel like at the moment here on Steemit, mostly for practice and to get my formatting better. Enjoy this song plus an extended mix of it below.

I love EDM and many different sub genre’s though I’ve always enjoyed Trance the most. Please share suggestions or even better, something you've done yourself if you all can!

Image credit at top from Soundcloud.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61