KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #22

in #music6 years ago

kphs top songs.png

Thanks for joining me again. I hope you've had a good week, I certainly have! These picks are really upbeat and funky, I love being able to just sit, relax and immerse myself within a song, you don't need much to make yourself feel good just a positive attitude and some equally positive good tunes. So I have a lot of T.Rex for you to enjoy which at the moment falls under my favorite genre so far (Glam Rock). Then followed up with a brilliant Madness song and a song by Mini Mansions who I highly suggest you check out, they sound amazing and have a very unique vibe, also they just released a new single which is very good.

So Here Are My Top 5:

  • Mr. Apples - Madness
  • Hot Love - T.Rex
  • Cosmic Dancer - T.Rex
  • Get It On - T.Rex
  • Any Emotions - Mini Mansions Ft. Brain Wilson (The Legend)

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

If you want just these 5 songs then follow this playlist:

And comment suggestions, opinions, and if you have anything in general to add.

Also have you seen any of these artists live? Thanks for reading, KPH

bottom banner.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @kph,
Your post "KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #22" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻😻😻
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙂🙂🙂 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80