KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This are my favourite songs of this week, they are not in any specific order:

Mr Spaceman - The Byrds

Waiting For An Alibi - Thin Lizzy

Help! - The Beatles

Golden Retriever - Super Furry Animals

Such A Night - Dr.John

You can check out my full playlist here: https://open.spotify.com/user/kiersnhoward/playlist/3nQadBRy4Q2Bo2osIPZO9Y?si=tEEVRLhFQ3mNrd07nImEgQ

And comment suggestions, opinions, and if you have anything in general to add.

Thanks for reading, KPH

Sort:  

I like Super Furry Animals, Radiator is one of the few albums I listen to all the way through. Thin Lizzy were great, Phil Lynott died too young and I wish he had made more albums with my favourite guitarist, Gary Moore.

I need to listen to more of their music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17