Walang Iba by Ezra Band

in #music6 years ago

Good evening Steemit friends!!!

Oh yeah I'm a little bit early for tonight's music post but I just decided to write about this right away because I might just forget the title of this song again. I have been hearing this song everywhere recently but I do not know the title and often times forget about it, even the whole melody.

Did you ever get the feeling about forgetting about something you are supposed to remember? Maybe it is an obvious sign of aging or probably just a memory gap. My long term memory bank is not functioning that good lately so I need to be impulsive about this song right now or I might not be able to put this on my playlist as soon as my mp3 player arrives.


Ezra Band (image source)

The song is perfomed by Ezra Band called Walang Iba or "No One Else" in English translation.


YouTube Video Source : ABS - CBN Starmusic

Ezra band is a local band in the Philippines. The group was already around before 2010 but became popular when they joined Pilipinas Got Talent or PGT around 8 years ago. Although the group did not win in this contest, their career in the music industry flourish since then. Kaye Cal, the band's vocalist is also been doing solo projects these days so we can expect more beautiful songs from her too.

I hope you love this lovely song, have a great day! XOXO


koshin

Sort:  

Good one from you. Keep it up.
I am following you, do ensure you follow me @raysnares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71