Til I Hear It From You by Gin BlossomssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

10.19.2018@10:29PM

Hi guys! It's weekend and it's time to have a little celebration in our ears. I hope you will like this classic song by Gin Blossoms.


source

This song has been around for some time and I just remembered it yesterday when I went to the grocery store. This is one of the music that was played and I just like its classic carefree vibe so much. I hope you all will like it. Happy weekend! :-*


koshin.jpg
Steemit Logo

Hello Steemit! My name is Mars and I love anime, drawing, taking photos, documentaries, gardening, DIYs, music, arts and talk about random things.

Welcome to my blog!
Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97