You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feature Your Song in my new Book for Free - Get Some Extra Promotion!

in #music6 years ago

Hey Austen, I listened to all the songs you posted on your Steemit feed. Thank you! It was a really enjoyable experience that accompanied my second cup of coffee this morning. While, any one of these songs is deserving of a page of real estate in 101 Song Concepts, I'd like to use "Cumm Around" because I think it would fit perfectly under the concept of "Making Love". I love the story behind "79 Vernon Street", I'm a huge fan of collaborative projects. Would you be so kind to send me the original artwork for "Cumm Around" to [email protected]? I in return, will send you a contract allowing me to use your song as an example in my book. Thanks again.

Sort:  

As a caffiend myself, I'm honoured that my music got to accompany your coffee this morning :). I will absolutely send you the artwork! Emailing you shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66