Lagu perpisahan untuk Ibu / A farewell song for Mama

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Song text:
Title: Untukmu Ibu / for my dear Mommy
Original performer: Exist Band

Oh Ibu, kau disiram bayu pagi
Kehilangan terasa kini, dan kesepian...

Dan aku bagai purnama gerhana
Di ibarat lautan kering, tiada tempat ku layarkan
Hasratku ini masih belum sempat kubuktikannya kepadamu
Ibu tersayang kucurahkan rasa hati


Ku tatapi potret mu berulang kali

Kurenungkan kalimah yang diberi

Tuhan Yang Esa

Ampuni dosa ibu

Tempatkan mereka di antara kekasih kekasihmu

Oh Ibu, kau kasih sejati

Kutaburkan doa untukmu ibu

Ampunilah dosaku sejak ku dilahirkan

Hingga akhir hayatmu

Saat ini kuteruskan hidup

Tanpa bersamamu ibu

Oh Ibu, damailah engkau disana...


kutaburi doa mewangi hadiah dari anakmu


Ibu...

Oh, dear Mommy...
you're showered by a morning breeze
...noticing that you're gone now I just realised how it the real loneliness actually felt...
...like a moon during an eclipse...
...like sailing in a dried sea


...haven't yet to fulfill all my wishes to show my filial love to you, my dearest Mommy
hoping you know my heartfelt wishes


...looking at your picture over and over again

... pondering again all things you've taught me



Dear Lord, please give her your grace and mercy

Put her in the nicest place among those that you most love

My dear Mommy, you're the real love of my life

...I'd always be showering you thousand prayers

Please forgive all the mistakes I've done, ever since I was born till the moment you closed your eyes forever

And I've just got to move on, go through this life without you around...

Oh dear Mommy, may you rest in peace

let the present of your child: this thousand prayers accompany you in your new home...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Danke, das Lied hat mich sehr berührt.

The text is really sad... :(

But well done :)

Es passt leider zu dem jetzigen Moment. Das erinnert mich an meiner eigenen Mutter.

Ich glaube ich weiß, was du meinst :(

Aber oft sind traurige Lieder auch gleichzeitig sehr schöne Lieder, finde ich.

You have a good talent!!

Here is a 100% Upvote for you 😁

Thank you :).

Good song with sad meaning! This can make me have tears in my eyes. My mother is still alive but my father already passed away…

It’s great to listen your song again after a long time. Your voice is very powerful. Great song! ;)

Thanks Tangmo, it's great that you finally could access DTube 😊

You're welcome! Yeah! It maybe because I have a new computer now! ;))

And I've just got to move on, go through this life without you around...

Ein sehr berührendes Lied! Ich habe meine Mutter vor 2 1/2 Jahren verloren und ich vermisse sie sehr.

Dear Lord, please give her your grace and mercy Put her in the nicest place among those that you most love

Ja, und leider merkt man erst wie wertvoll etwas ist, wenn es nicht mehr da ist. Ich habe oft ein schlechtes Gewissen, dass ich meine Eltern in ihren alten Zeiten nicht begleiten kann. Ich wohne viel zu weit weg von ihnen 😢

Lirik lagunya begitu menyentuh hati mbak @kobold-djawa

Cool, hab fast alles verstanden! :)

😊 Das freut mich.

This is so emotional. Death is one of the worst things that could happen to a loved one. A good one.

Yes, true. The dead one will never come back. It would be nice if there is really an afterlife and we could meet again...

knapa ya ?
tiba2 saya meneteskan air mata..
rindu dengan bunda...
@kobold-djawa

Tinggal jauh jugakah dari ortu?

Wow...such a wonderful and interesting voice by @kobold-djawa mam...
I'm really and respect your works...
Nicely done...
Cheers~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45