Barbie Sailers--------------------Mirrors (⌐■_■)ノ♪

in #music5 years ago


Mirrors by Barbie Sailers


Lyrics

In this empty place,
I play myself, I play this game
over and over and over again.
I’m twisting, I’m turning
every word I’m hearing.
It’s tiring, it’s blinding
when it’s only me I’m fighting.
Save me from this nightmare.
I’m my own worst enemy.
Save me from this nightmare.
I’m falling, I’m failing.
I’m so far gone past saving.
I’m watching, I’m waiting,
but nothing’s really changed.
My reflection’s the same,
just a face to the name I’m screaming.
My reflection’s a mess,

It’s the voice in my head
I can’t stop myself from feeding.
Save me from this nightmare.
I’m my own worst enemy.
Save me from this nightmare
‘cause it’s getting hard to breathe.
Save me from this nightmare.
The voice I can’t escape.
Save me from this nightmare.
I’m my own worst enemy.
Yeah it’s getting hard to breathe.
A voice I can’t escape.
Save me.
In this empty place,
I play myself, I play this game
over and over and over again.
Save me from this nightmare.
I’m my own worst enemy.
Save me from this nightmare
‘Cause it’s getting hard to breathe.
Save me from this nightmare.
The voice I can’t escape.
Save me from this nightmare.
‘Cause it’s getting hard to breathe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47