Rosary Guild - Crocodiles

in #music6 years ago (edited)


In late 2016 I pitched the concept to my favorite local band "Rosary Guild". With a budget of about 75 bucks, we shot over 3 spread out days with a cast of my family.

For what we were working with, I think we actually made a pretty decent Sci-Fi short that matches the tone made the excellent Rosary Guild.

Equipment used:
Canon Mark III, Black Magic Cinema Camera

Edited using:
Adobe Premiere, Adobe After Effects

VFX:
Cinema 4d


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

resteem.png

Sort:  

good work, and good motivation you ask, keep working, good luck👍👌

Jesus. $75 well spent on their part..

I usually have the thought “how can I do this for free” as I write. helps keep the budget low.

Ha! Telling you, friend.... steemit can be a real life changer for you.

What he said. ⬆️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43