Rhapsodies --WeR3 "cover" by two pretty college girls

in #music6 years ago

Today we got another video. This time we had two pretty girls in it. They seemed to be singing from one of their classrooms at school.

Back Story

My brother(@THE-MOBZ) and I decided to have people sing the chorus to one of our newest songs titled Rhapsodies, you can read all abput it here. So far, we have gotten some good response but would be glad if we could get some more from the steemit community.

HERE IS TODAY'S VIDEO


Lyrics
Take my hand and let us walk together
Living life because we're so amazing
Dominating every sphere of life
Because it's what the father wants from us

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS RECORD YOURSELF SINGING THE CHORUS AND THEN YOU CAN ADD IT AS A COMMENT OR MAKE A POST OF OF IT AND TAG ME ON IT.

VIDEOS WE HAVE RECEIVED SO FAR

  • The amazing P.Cherish
  • The University of Uyo Choir

  • Akwa Ibom Community girls
  • I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING VIDEOS FROM THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE THOUGH:
    @jeline (just because I want to hear you sing ma'am)
    @oyinoza (because she is cute like that)
    @destinysaid
    @nairadaddy
    @mizdais
    @its-kg
    @catherinedouglas
    @celineaugustinee
    @rebeccafl
    @scarletmedia

    Tag a music friend of yours that will love to be a part of this, remember we didn't promise any giveaway... this is about fun and family.

    THIS WOULD MEAN A LOT TO US, I HOPE TO HAVE MORE VIDEOS FOR YOU TOMORROW

    yours truly @klynic

    for the band

    WeR3.jpg

    Sort:  

    Hi @klynic
    speechless!

    I see what you are doing here, nice idea, holding auditions without the folks even realizing they are auditioning. You two are real talents, and clever too boot.

    haha, not really an audition sir, but come to think of it, we'll do that when we get as big as we want. That way, we could reward those with the best videos. For now it is all about fun fun fun.

    except if maybe @ned decided to a gift me enough SP to turn this into a contest

    hahaha

    Thank you once again sir

    You are most welcome. I might want to discuss distribution rights for your group in the United States at some point in the future before you get to big to fast.

    we would be very excited to have that discussion, just show us where to sign before that agent we do not have yet, comes along and makes it look to official sir.

    I told my bro about this, and he is mighty excited too.

    we would be very excited to have that discussion, just show us where to sign before that agent we do not have yet, comes along and makes it look to official sir.

    I told my bro about this, and he is mighty excited too.

    I said it more jokingly than seriously, but my wife's cousin is in the music business here in the USA. Maybe I need to visit with him and see if he can suggest some people to take a look at ya'll.

    I would be most grateful sir .

    I will probably see him in a week or two and will mention it .

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63643.10
    ETH 2582.85
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.75