Nigerias top 4 songwriters....

in #music5 years ago

Raise your hand if you can spot me...😃😃
IMG_0698-1.jpg

In order of appearance from left to right
Klynic
Tchella
Temmy diya
Esbee

Nigeria this year has really had a breath of new and cool music.

ROLE OF SONGWRITERS

Gone are the days when people just run into the studio because they can and sing 4 lines that repeats itself all through a 4-minute song. Nigeria has suffered bad music for as long as I can remember till these three men and woman😋 came along.

Feel free to check itunes, deezer, spotifty, sound cloud, YouTube etc, use any of our names and there you will see music that will blow your mind sky high.

Do we all sing? We actually all do. Most of you follow my weekly @openmic submissions, the other 3 writers have their individual tracks but we decided to show the world all that comes together to make music.

All the songs we have each written so far were produced by independent producers and we had amazing vocalists sing them.

Does that really work?

It surely does...
Most of the greatest hits you know today by well known celebrity artists weren't written by them, do your own research if you seem to doubt me.

My point

I could be that missing ingredient to make your next song a hit. Feel free to contact me or if you will prefer leave me a message here or call me @ +2348137111247

CHECK SOME OF MY PREVIOUS POSTS FOR SOME OF THE SONGS I'VE WRITTEN...😍

I'm still your favorite writer @klynic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50