You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Dance 2014 Music Festival

in #music6 years ago

So far the majority of my following is still on youtube. I would love to give dtube another go, but it was pretty buggy last time and I then instead just linked my videos from youtube to here.

I had a look at dlive now, it's like twitch. I'm not a streamer yet but I might give it a try when doing some gaming.

I uploaded some new festival videos to my page and I a still going to upload more soon, please go check them out and let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Ever since dlive separated from Steem I am back to square one. Still looking, eyeing bitchute at the moment, we'll see what happens.

Aye excited to follow up on your craft <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65