enuff said..ok

in #music5 years ago

Turn it up loud

If that's not enough repeat the dose

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for nz music month

I just changed NZ Music month to Dec

Sort:  

Party on!!

Never heard of but definitely gonna find me more of this. Great stuff!
Thanks man.

Whenever people ask me about music from New Zealand the first band I always say is Shihad :) pure rock n roll

I was rocking out to this 22 years ago!

Old fart...

@kiwiscanfly,
In my culture we are mostly hearing eastern music tracks! Anyway this seems good!

Cheers~

Wow. This is what I love. Thank you for sharing.

Loved both of them but especially the second one. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94