You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC VIDEO: Possession, by Sarah McLachlan (Performed on a 12 string)

in #music7 years ago

Katrina, Wow this is amazing.. I'm a HUGE Sarah fan seen her 3 times in Sydney , her music has got me through a lot of very hard times... Absolutely loved you singing this... You made my day !! Would love to hear you sing more Sarah ..Xx

Sort:  

Nice, I found this thanks to you, quit impressed by this..

She is amazing so happy i found this too @oscarblue04

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I don't know any other of her songs on guitar, but I'll see what I can do. If you like Ani DiFranco, I'll be posting a cover of one of her songs today or tomorrow. :)

I appreciate your support and encouragement! Have a wonderful day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41