"...it felt like a fizzy glass of sparkling, tingling champagne bubbles popping..."

in #music7 years ago

Once again I stumble on some music along my journey...I am sure that Youtube algorithm is throwing it at me...I am glad..

To be honest I was attracted by the picture at the beginning...I knew it was a song somehow but I would have not clicked on it even if I was paid to do it hasn't been for the thumbnail lol

After a few seconds into it and listening to the lyrics I wasn't sure which I liked more, the picture or the music?...It turned out to be a very good fusion of both

I couldn't keep my eyes from the picture while listening..there is just something magical about it maybe it is that shiny reflection of the light on her wet hair
maybe it is that concrete glass wall...
maybe it is the hair through her fingers...
maybe I am just in love with a picture ...lol...

Also the lyrics weren't typical and standard...I has that laid back but not lazy, relaxing groove to it and when that guitar stinging strings started to kick in at around 2:30 it felt like a fizzy glass of sparkling, tingling champagne bubbles popping!...

loved it!

Listen to the full album on bandcamp now: https://triathalon.bandcamp.com

Lyrics:
Something got me feeling removed Help me get myself in the groove Thinking about your body too soon Watch me when I walk in the room

Can we go back? I need some simple things Like riding my bike late at night.
I'll tell you everything I can get it in the morning. Mourning.
Watch the sunrise on the ocean
Yeah I don't want to think about the place that always got me down.
Everybody's something now and I'm just trying to break it down

This song don't mean shit my girl don't need that
All she wants is love and me to lean back
Chilling at the house no keys just relax
Put my feet back and relax

Don't worry baby, no body gana tell you where you wana be
Don't worry baby, no body gana follow you in front of me



Hope you had a great Valentine day, I guess... ;P

Peace, Love and most important...Relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81