in that room

in #music7 years ago

Moans on a Sunday night early morning
Tears in droplets are dripped
Voices sounded with screams in half-missed doses
Hugs to friends who bring a word

Memories come from the little child who
(Nor had evil in mind)
Dependent on the mother who was a believer in the father
(He was just an innocent kid)

Child's memories on her lap swaying
When sad yet hungry on his lap just crying
Your mom remembers your graduation from Prezinho
A good boy on the birthday of five years old

And to celebrate the birthday had a child shovel around
From a cake made from cornmeal
With his unemployed father, he did not have the money or the
Your mother could not give a present felt guilty.

You know how much I fought
To make you happy
I taught you I had no money.
But I taught you
My part I know I did

He was taller than he was, at his age the lightest
It was a lesson to fly a kite all day
He was young and connected in the movement.
Little by little they told him that he had talent
One day he saw a madman with a very crazy boot
He asked for an equal for his mother and took coqui in the coconut
He did not understand why another could and he did not.
I was tired of that misery, of all that situation
At 13 years of age received a good gift
From the malandragem where he lived, he was happy
One proposal, one hundred reais to take merchandise
It was easy to just give, and then only joy
This kid came to your house that day.
With mix bags from danone to reveria
Surprised, her mother when she opened the refrigerator
She lectured on her son with her husband all night long.
"Where did you get it?
What market did you steal? We never taught you that.
Mother did not steal, this money I conquered
I won with the effort of my service, that's it!
You do not even work, boy! Who gave you service so young so early?
And yet this is strange to me
Why do you have a lot of money?
It was a sermon all night, but for him it was worth it.
It was different from other days, she slept on a full stomach
Woke up early and willing without fear to work
They handed a weapon in the hand of this scrap
They said he would have to collect a debt
In a knot that shovels it would have to kill
Gelô, I say, crazy pros "there it goes"
And the crazy ones said "it's in the rain it's to get wet"
You dare, then you smell like that.
That with this you will have the courage to kill the whole night
And so he became the most psycho of the gulch
He killed without pain and without pain, bones of the trade, only by dust
Cocaine made him more of a man in this bloodletting.
One day he killed a man with fifteen shots and was still laughing.
Your mother, your friend, running a lifetime
I already foresaw and felt what would happen in the future

You know how much I fought
To make you happy
I taught you I had no money.
But I taught you
My part I know I did

And one day the young man who was taken by the majority
Just because he said he was a believer and Jesus in his life felt
He stopped this boy and told him to change his life.
That it was his chance that Jesus would help him
Neither let the believer finish, already left punching
Giving a butt on the face and the neck of the guy
Shouting, it's taking, that change of life, is taking
Do you want me to go hungry again, I'm a rascal
He thought he was more of a man than anyone.
Some said that he had sworn such a mussum
And last night his mother heard a shovel-shooter.
He went outside and saw the mussum killing his son.
He ran out and said
"God, you know I did everything.
But he did not listen to me and preferred this other world "
At the funeral home, the father and mother crying, few words
They were talking to the body of their dead son in that room.

You know how much I fought
To make you happy
I taught you I had no money.
But I taught you
My part I know I did. (bis)

Because his earthly existence ceased
We will deliver your body to earth
Earth to earth, gray to gray, dust to dust
The spirit we leave in the hands of God
This is the end point of a life, in the tomb there are no works
Neither knowledge nor wisdom, and to him we will all go sooner or later
Let us trust the one who says
-I am the resurrection and the life he who believes in me
Even though he is dead, he will live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65