KING EAZI---CHECK---MY FIRST DTUBE RAP VIDEO

in #music6 years ago


This is a song I recorded and mixed myself even tho I'm not a professional yet, it was recorded in a home studio that belongs to one of our very of steemian @etemi who happens to be a talented singer.

The title of the song is "CHECK" and it's a song that talks about myself, so check me out, check out my flows.

Lyrics

All these hoes making look like a farmer
But I never hesitate to straff wen I'm around her
like a refery She's blowing me up not like Osama
While I Meditate on the pussy like I'm from China

She's catching feelings while I'm busy catching cheques
She's getting attached I'm getting accomplishments
She wanna ride on me but I ride the benz
Don't underestimate me tho I look innocent

Cuz like a dog chasing it's tail, I'm tryna make ends meet
Wanna be all over the place smelling fresh like Air wick
Wanna be on ur screen you watch me like Netflix
So I can say like Casper, look mama I made it

I put ma life on d line but I clipped it
So I don't fall of when the winds hit
My rep is 51 on Steemit
Buh with this line I'm about to hit 60

I'm like a soft prick, you can't fuck with me
I do this shit eazi like it's my destiny
I got a long list of gals I wanna hit
Then give my life to Christ before my day of reconning

Used to be the young niqqa with no good grades
Almost useless like a shoe with no shoe lace
I Never talked much like I had toothache
Even tho it suited me I had to leave the suit case

Now You don't see me every day I'm like your period
Unlike the days nobody ever took me serious
I Was a closed book after all I wasn't studious
But I had to find my Talents cuz I was curious

Now I'm here look at me what do you see
I'm sure you already know the nxt rated MC
My biggest motivation was Kendrick and Nasty C
Now I'm king of the beats like ma blood is royalty

Don't fuck with me baby.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56