"With You" - Ghost (COVER)

in #music7 years ago

Good evening, friends! ❤️
Tonight I'd like to introduce you to the gorgeous "Ghost - The Musical!" Reminder the 1990 movie with Demi Moore and Patrick Swayze?? This is its musical theatre counterpart.

In this song, Sam has passed away after the mugging, and Molly is struggling with being in the apartment alone.

I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for listening! 😘
-Kim

Sort:  

Amazing job as always!!

Thanks very much! 😘

Ghost and Bonnie and Clyde....two I think under appreciated musicals! Thanks for sharing!

meep

I 100% agree!! It's nice to meet another musical
theatre lover. 😃 Thanks for listening!!

Love musical theatre so much! I'm a trained opera singer by trade but give me a chance to belt something and I'm gonna take it :) I just joined about a week ago or so. I put some songs out if you'd like to follow and check them out and leave any feedback, I'd love to hear what you have to say! Brava!

It's so nice to meet another classically trained musician! I'd love to check out your songs. Let's keep in touch!

You have a really beautiful voice!

Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate you listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68