"The World Above" - The Little Mermaid (COVER)

in #music7 years ago

I'm baaaaaack!!! 🤗
After a week-long illness, I'm feeling much better and ready to sing for you all. Tonight, I present "The World Above" from the stage version of The Little Mermaid.

In this song, Ariel has gone up to the surface with her friend, Flounder, and is longing to be part of this perfect place. But, alas, how can a mermaid ever live where humans trod?

"Life seems to be almost calling to me..."

Grab the kiddos, and let me know if I could pass for Ariel's singing voice! Enjoy!
-Kim 🎶

If you enjoyed, please UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM!

Sort:  

Great works, I wish you success

Nice post...upvoted and following......kindly do the same

Glad u are much better now

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47