You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback to Our First Vocal Recording

in #music7 years ago

That was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I couldn't stop smiling from the first vocal. After watching crypt0's news for the last month or so, I never would've guessed Omar had such a nice voice. Both of you really! My wife and I always tossed around the idea of doing some covers. She grew up singing and is very talented but I've always been nervous to open up and really sing. I've played instruments growing up and have a good ear but, like you said, I tend to want everything to be perfect. You guys' video has inspired me to bring up the subject again with her and see what we can put together!

Sort:  

Do it!

Omar and I are exactly as you described, I grew up studying the voice and he played a lot of instruments, but he is also an actor, so he doesn't really mind getting out there and singing, too. I am happy to have inspired you and I bet you will find that it's a great bonding activity and lots of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38