Devils Swill - DisregardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Disregard is the first track written and recorded for the Heavy Metal Album by Devils Swill entitled, Seven String One.

I have always wanted to be in a heavy metal band, and I think we have finally achieved that! I saved up my money and bought a 7-string guitar just for this band and this album. Hence the name, Seven String One. I also bought a really nice 24-bit digital Microphone from Shure.

So that is me on vocals, and guitar in this track!

I have been finding myself singing several days per week all year long in 2019. So there should be several more tracks to follow. Stay tuned for more!

This is very aggressive, very loud music, that is NOT SAFE FOR WORK.

Enjoy!

Disregard by Devils Swill on You Tube

Disregard by Devils Swill on SoundCloud

Sort:  

Back with a bang bang :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82