Do you have a dream like me?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Do you like music? Would like to play in a band? Or singing in a band? Or create your own song?

I love to listen to music every day. Of course, I could not play any instrument in a band, but I could sing.


I just came from rehearse music with our band called Sissisamuth. We are new and we joined together about a year already. It was not bad today with rehease. I think we did really good. I make a short film with mobile phone. It sounds not really good with my old phone, but in real the sound check was perfect.


My dream is to be a good singer

Now I am on the way back home with the train.

Thanks Steemit readers and Supporters.

Greeting from @khmerculture

Sort:  

Loving the sound! The guitarist is very talented. Thanks for sharing! More please!

Thanks @msyoung for your support.

I love music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67