Keywi - Love Transforms (Experimental/Atmospheric Music)

in #music7 years ago

Love TransformsWide.jpg
Keywi - Love Transforms I made this song while I was in Cancun. I took two Katy Love supplement pills and felt really energetic, so I decided to bang out this song while my girlfriend was working. It definitely has that trance vibe and atmospheric vibe to it. I think it's pretty dope. You can check it out to listen to it at my soundcloud.
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/i_am_keywi/love-transforms
Thanks for checking it out if you did! Please upvote if you liked it. Thank you very much. If you have any recommendations to experiment with, comment them below and I will work on a new song with that recommendation. Thank you!
colliding-spiral-galaxies-604173_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44